Monitoring Art

I recently went to New York and visited The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA). Its a huge place where you can have inspiration from all kinds of art that fuels your creative soul. I took a lot of pictures there but I was only impressed by three (good enough for me). I noticed many people having a private time with an artwork… examining it…monitoring it…admiring it. I thought to take some picture to them…one object and one painting. After editing and processing the pictures I realized that the print/texture/pattern of the people’s cloth are similar to the artwork they are looking for.

A Painting and a Man

A Painting and a Man

Lost with Colors

Lost with Colors

Stretching the Sketch

Stretching the Sketch

5 thoughts on “Monitoring Art

Leave a Reply

