Instargram First Attempt

I find DSLR Photography much more fun than an iPhone photography. Sometimes I start taping the iPhone screen trying to see where is the F-stop or what shutter speed should I use without noticing myself! But many times I am too lazy to hold the heavy camera and shoot. iPhone is an easy tool to take pictures for anything surrounding you. This is my first attempt- which I consider myself too bad comparing to other iPhone photographers. 
Brown Pupil

Brown Pupil

Small Cup of Tea

Small Cup of Tea

Paper Lanterns

Paper Lanterns

Ice Cream Kiss

Ice Cream Kiss

Pink Rose

Pink Rose

Toes

Toes

Still Growing

Still Growing

Candy Covered with Flowers

Candy Covered with Flowers

Cool Lamp

Cool Lamp

Bitter Lime

Bitter Lime

I Think I Can Share

I Think I Can Share

Sliding Rock

Sliding Rock

Pink Pickles

Pink Pickles

Red Velvet Sandwich Cookies

Red Velvet Sandwich Cookies

Cucumber

Cucumber

Summer Vibe

Summer Vibe

One thought on “Instargram First Attempt

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 417 other followers

